Hoʻoponopono Class

pexels-photo-289586.jpeg
pexels-photo-289586.jpeg

Hoʻoponopono Class

399.00

Mahalo for joining us! This class session is over, but, please keep in touch, as we will be holding more classes in the future!

 

When: Saturday, February 3 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

Time: 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST/9 a.m. HST*

Quantity:
Purchase

*Saturday, February 3 - Part One (3 hours)

*Sunday, February 4 - Part Two (3 hours)

Trained and mentored by Kahuna La’au Lapa’au Morrnah Simeona, Kumu Ramsay Taum is welcoming 10 new students to learn the process of Ho’oponopono as it was taught to him by Aunty Morrnah.   

The ancient process of reconciliation, forgiveness and peacemaking is more than just repeating four simple mantras.  Join Kumu Ramsay as he shares the deeper spiritual wisdom passed on to him by Aunty Morrnah and other respected Kupuna, Hawaiian elders and wisdom keepers.  

Release, Cleanse and Transmute barriers and obstacles to peace, love and prosperity rooted in ancestral memory.  Learn to change the future by changing the past.